Random Videos!

This. This is why I love SuJu’s Yesung. It is the funniest thing I have seen in a long time. Why so dorky, Yesung? Oh my gosh, I died laughing. I have no idea what they’re doing or why he’s dancing, but it is so freaking funny. Seriously. Such a weirdo.

Also, on the subject of funny videos, a couple seconds ago I watched this video, “Dirty Cash”, by Big Bang. Now, usually BB is a really hip-hop, gangsta band, and pretty serious. They don’t do a lot of uber-lame stuff. At least, that’s what I thought. Then I watched this video, back from 2006. It is one of the funniest and lamest music videos I have ever seen. Seriously. I literally cried from laughing so hard. Where did this come from? O_o I mean, it’s supposed to be a joke (intentionally stupid, guys. They’re not idiots) but really. I could never have imagined Big Bang doing this. I almost died. Oh geez. I will never see them the same way again.

That is all. I have laughed enough for one day. I freaking love Koreans.

-Rebecca

PS-too lazy to write a real post today. So this is what you get for now 😀

About beckysmusicblog

I'm a music-obsessed girl that decided to keep this blog for my future self and my friends. I also have too much free time ^^
This entry was posted in Random. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

