Best K-Pop Music Videos

Okay, so here it is. The other day I started writing myself a “Best MVs” List, because I always want to re-watch music videos, but I can never keep track of all my favourite ones. So I went through my entire k-pop playlist and wrote down which music videos I liked enough to watch again, and starred the ones that I really really liked. And here it is! Warning: it is quite long. There are a lot of videos out there. It is also very opinionated, obviously. These are my personal favourites. (By the way, I’m going in alphabetical order by band name, because that’s how they are on my iPod :P)

-B1A4’s “OK”

-Beast’s “Fiction” **

-Beast’s “Soom”

-Beast’s “Bad Girl”

-Big Bang’s “Haru Haru” ***

-Big Bang’s “Lies”

-Big Bang’s “Love Song”

-Big Bang’s “Let Me Hear Your Voice” **

-Big Bang’s “Lollipop” *

-Big Bang’s “Tell Me Goodbye”

-Big Bang’s “Dirty Cash”

-Block B’s “Tell Them” **

-Boyfriend’s “Boyfriend” *

-CN Blue’s “LOVE”

-CN Blue’s “I’m a Loner”

-CN Blue’s “Love Girl”

-Co-Ed’s “Bbiribbom Bberibbom” (Dance Ver)

-Code V’s “Addiction”

-Dalmatian’s “Lover Cop”

-Dalmatian’s “Round 1”

-Dalmatian’s “That Man Opposed” ***

-DJ Masa’s “Hot K-Pop 2010” (Part 1 and 2) *

-F.Cuz’s “Wanna Be Your Love” ***

-F.Cuz’s “Jiggy” *

-FT Island’s “Love Love Love”

-FT Island’s “Treasure”

-FT Island’s “I Hope” **

-FT Island’s “Friendship”

-FT Island’s “Hello Hello” **

-G-Dragon’s “A Boy”

-G-Dragon’s “Heartbreaker”

-Infinite’s “Before The Dawn” *

-Infinite’s “Come Back Again” ***

-Infinite’s “She’s Back”

-Infinite’s “Nothing’s Over” **

-Infinite’s “Be Mine” *

-Jang Woo Hyuk’s “Time is [L]Over” **

-Jay Park’s “Tonight” **

-JOO and Leeteuk’s “Ice Cream” **

-Lee Seung Gi’s “Because You’re My Woman” ***

-MBLAQ’s “Cry” **

-MBLAQ’s “Stay”

-MBLAQ’s “Mona Lisa”

-Miss A’s “Bad Girl Good Girl”

-Miss A’s “Breathe” *

-Park Jung Min’s “Not Alone”

-SM the Ballad’s “Hot Times”

-SHINee’s “A.Mi.Go” **

-SHINee’s “Love Like Oxygen” **

-SHINee’s “Hello” ***

-SHINee’s “Lucifer” *

-SHINee’s “Replay” (Japenese Ver) **

-SHINe’s “Juliette”

-SHINee’s “Ring Ding Dong” **

-SS501’s “A Song Calling For You”

-SS501’s “Love Ya”

-SS501’s “Love Like This” *

-Sunny Hill’s “Midnight Circus” *

-Super Junior’s “Wonder Boy” *

-Super Junior’s “Bonamana” *

-Super Junior’s “Marry U”

-Super Junior’s “Victory Korea” **

-Super Junior’s “It’s You” ***

-Super Junior’s “Mr. Simple” *

-Super Junior’s “Sorry Sorry” **

-Super Junior’s “Miracle”

-Super Junior’s “Haengbok” **

-Super Junior’s “Dancing Out”

-Super Junior’s “U”

-Super Junior’s “No Other” **

-Super Junior-H’s “Pajama Party” **

-Super Junior-H’s “Cooking? Cooking!” **

-Super Junior-KRY’s “Fly”

-Super Junior-M’s “Me” *

-Super Junior’s-M’s “Perfection” *

-Super Junior-M’s “Super Girl” *

-Super Junior-T’s “Rokkugo”

-Tayang’s “Wedding Dress” **

-Teen Top’s “Clap”

-Teen Top’s “Supa Luv” *

-Teen Top’s “Don’t Wear Perfume”

-Teen Top’s “Angel” *

-TVXQ’s “Mirotic”

-TVXQ’s “Balloons”

-U-Kiss’s “0330” **

-U-Kiss’s “Man Man Ha Ni” *

-U-Kiss’s “Bingeul Bingeul” *

-ZE:A’s “Watch Out!” *

-ZE:A’s “Heart For 2”

-ZE:A’s “Here I Am” *

-ZE:A’s “Mazeltov”

-2AM’s “Can’t Let You Go Even If I Die” *

-2AM’s “I Did Wrong” **

-2AM’s “NO.1” **

-2NE1’s “Lonely” **

-2PM’s “Hands Up”

-2PM’s “I’ll Be Back”

-2PM’s “Take Off” (Dance ver)

-4Minute’s “Heart to Heart”

That list will likely change very quickly. Songs will be added, popularity will change, and so on. But for now, that’s the best I’ve got. Those are videos that I’ve watched several times, and have wanted to watch again. And ladies and gentleman…this is why my obsession is lasting so long. So many awesome new videos come out all the time! Also, I spend too much time on the computer -.- Anyways, I must be going. I hope you enjoy these. I sure as heck do. 😀

-Rebecca

About beckysmusicblog

I'm a music-obsessed girl that decided to keep this blog for my future self and my friends. I also have too much free time ^^
This entry was posted in Random. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

