100th Post!

I’ve been trying and trying to think of something suitable to post to celebrate my 100th Post, but I came up with absolutely nothing. Now it’s exam time and I don’t have much time to do anything except study. And just hanigng there on the edge of 99 posts was driving me crazy, so I decided to just get it over with. Maybe I’ll come back and change this post oen day to make it more celebretory, but I couldn’t waste my 100th post on something unrelated. Huh…

Anyways, congratulations to me! 😀 I can’t believe I’m already on my 100th. I must be such a loser, to have posted 100 times already -_- But I’m a loyal fan! I understand that a few too many of my past posts have been about Super Junior, but hey, I can’t help it if my bias shows. I try to give credit where I think it’s due, including little-known artists, little gems, and artists I don’t usually like but find great songs by. In the future, I hope to post even more awesomeness! I honestly don’t care if I don’t get that many views. I do it more for myself than anything else. And I hope this website is somewhat useful to someone out there. 😀

So yeah, cheers! 101 posts, here we come! 

-Rebecca

About beckysmusicblog

I'm a music-obsessed girl that decided to keep this blog for my future self and my friends. I also have too much free time ^^
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

