Romanization-B1A4’s “Wonderful Tonight” (Unplugged Remix)

Oh my goshhhhhh! The new B1A4 album came out today, and I love it so much. :’D Seriously. An insane amount. Will be buying ASAP. B1A4 was undoubtedly my favourite rookie band of 2011, and they ahve a special place in my heart already. I absolutely loved both of the mini albums they released before now, but for some reason I didn’t expect to love their full album that much. Boy was I wrong. I LOVE IT. 

So yeah. I decided to romanize their song “Wonderful Tonight“, which was actually on their last Mini-album, It B1A4, but they redid it acoustically for this album. And while it was just pretty good originally, I now freaking love it. The first couple times I listened to it, I wanted to cry. That’s how much I love it. They did SUCH a good job. It sounds amazing. Their voices sound so nice, and Baro’s sing-rapping is beautiful, and the falsetto (which I’m assuming is Sandeul’s) near the end seriously reduced me to tears in its awesomeness. So so so good.

So yeah. Here it is. I can’t get the Unplugged version on YouTube, so you’ll have to be content with the normal version.

B1A4’s “Wonderful Tonight” (Unplugged Remix)

It’s so wonderful tonight
A beautiful night
It’s so wonderful tonight
Come back to me now

오늘 너의 표정이 좋지 않아
Oneul neo-ui pyojeongi jotji anha
눈치를 보고
nunchireul bogo
평소와 다른 너의 모습에
pyeong-sowa dareun neo-ui moseub-e
난 가슴을 졸여
nan gasumeul joryeo

왜 그러는지 나는 잘 모르겠어
wae geureoneunji naneun jal moreugesseo
뭐 때문인지 도저히 모르겠어
mwo ddaemuninji dojeohi moreugesseo
I don`t wanna hate you
점점 멀어져 가 Oh baby
jeom-jeom marajyeo ga Oh baby

Let`s go 너에게로 girl tonight
Let’s go neo-egero girl tonight
너 없인 lonely tonight
Neo eobshin lonely tonight
너와 함께 하지 못한 일이 너무 많은데
neowa hamkke haji mot-haniri neomu manheunde

Baby 나에게로 girl tonight
Baby na-egero girl tonight
너 없이 난 hurt tonight
Neo eobshi nan hurt tonight

Where you at
Where you at
Where you at 지금 어디야 너
Where you at jigeum eodiya neo

전화가 울려
jeonhwaga ullyeo
느낌이 와 난
neukkimi wa nan
이건 해결되지 않을 문제야
igeon haegyeol dwaeji anheul munjeya
그저 이유를 묻고 싶을 뿐이야
geujeo iyureul mutgo shipeul bbuniya

눈 감고 한 번 더 생각해
nun gamgo hanbeon deo saeng-gakhae
우리 둘 사이 문제
uri dul sa-i munje
구차한 변명거리들
guchahan byeonmyeong georideul
다음 남자에게 잘 둘러대기를
da-eum namja-ege jal dulleo daegireul
I don`t know

어두운 밤 흥건한 땀
eodu-un bam heung-geonhan ddam
너를 찾아 나서는 이 시간에 변해 가네
neoreul chaja naseoneun i shigan-e byeonhae gane
바삐 돌아가는 세상처럼
babbi doraganeun sesangcheoreom
나 홀로이 쓸쓸한 이 밤에
na hollo-i sseul sseul hani bam-e

너무 너무 너무도 차
neomu neomu neomudo cha
떨어지기 싫은 그대와 나
ddeoreojigi shilheun geudaewa na

Let`s go 너에게로 girl tonight
Let’s go neo-egero girl tonight
너 없인 lonely tonight
neo eobshin lonely tonight
너와 함께 하지 못한 일이 너무 많은데
nawa hamkke haji mot-haniri neomu manheunde

Baby 나에게로 girl tonight
Baby na-egero girl tonight
너 없이 난 hurt tonight
neo eobshi nan hurt tonight

Where you at
Where you at
Where you at 지금 어디야 너
Where you at jigeum eodiya neo

내게 등 돌리고 돌아서는 그대 모습
naege deung dolligo doraseoneun geudae moseub
아직 나는 실감이 나질 않아요
ajik naneun shilgami najil anhayo

오늘도 그대의 모습 떠올리며
oneuldo geudae-ui moseub ddeo-ollimyeo
우리 추억 다시 생각해요
uri chu-eok dashi saeng-gakhaeyo

Let`s go 너에게로 girl tonight
Let’s go neo-egero girl tonight
너 없인 lonely tonight
neo eobshin lonely tonight
너와 함께 하지 못한 일이 너무 많은데
neowa hamkke haji mot-han iri neomu manheunde

Baby 나에게로 girl tonight
baby na-egero girl tonight
너 없이 난 hurt tonight
neo eobshi nan hurt tonight

Where you at
Where you at
Where you at 지금 어디야 너
Where you at jigeum eodiya neo

It’s so wonderful tonight
A beautiful night
It’s so wonderful tonight
Come back to me now

Credits:
Song: B1A4, WM Entertainment, etc
Hangul: Naver Music
Romanization: Me!

About beckysmusicblog

I'm a music-obsessed girl that decided to keep this blog for my future self and my friends. I also have too much free time ^^
This entry was posted in Romanizations. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

